close menu
This website uses cookies to store your accessibility preferences. No personal / identifying information is stored. More info.

Meet the Board

The Knox County Board of Assessment Review has 7 members serving on the Board:

  1. Marian A. Robinson, Chair
  2. Jim Murphy, Jr., Vice-Chair
  3. Martin Cates, Secretary
  4. Lauren C. Hall
  5. Tammy Brown
  6. Wesley Robinson
  7. Thomas Laurent